About

Hi, welcome, I'm Rogierđź‘‹

I am an emphatic, driven and inventive guy that likes to help people use all sorts of technology. To go from ideas to tangible results, to make anything work with tech in a practical and efficient way, without losing touch with the human side.

In daily life I am Co-Founder of Embrosa. With Melanie we help local entrepreneurs to become successful with their online marketing. I make all technical stuff from Embrosa. Our platform, our iPhone and Android app, the hosting, APIs, services, etc. Furthermore, I am happily married and blessed with being a dad for my little girl.

Purpose of this blog is to write about techical lessons learned along the way while building our startup, to possibly help you too with some inspiration, insights and guidance.

All the best to you!

Rogier, january 2022